Kontakta specialpedagogerna

Speciallärare

Hanna Johansson

Lärare i svenska

Telefon 0454-574 077

E-mailadress hanna.johansson3@utb.karlshamn.se

Mattie Adie

Lärare i engelska

Telefon 0454-574 129

E-mailadress mattie.adie@utb.karlshamn.se

Jenny Hoffner

Lärare i svenska

Telefon 0454-574 070

E-mailadress jenny.hoffner@utb.karlshamn.se

Angela Andersson

Lärare i Matematik

Telefon 0454-57 41 53

E-mailadress angela.andersson@utb.karlshamn.se

Specialpedagoger

Annika Estberger

Specialpedagog

Telefon 0454-57 40 95

E-mailadress annika.estberger@utb.karlshamn.se

Linda Mutvig

Specialpedagog

Telefon 0454-57 42 24

E-mailadress linda.mutvig@utb.karlshamn.se

Maria Winkler

Specialpedagog

Telefon 0454-57 41 21

E-mailadress maria.winkler@utb.karlshamn.se

Sara Hoffner

Specialpedagog

Telefon 0454-57 40 70

E-mailadress sara.hoffner@utb.karlshamn.se

Ulrika Holmberg Håkansson

Specialpedagog

Telefon 0454-57 40 81

E-mailadress ulrika.holmberghakansson@utb.karlshamn.se